I Miss Her…

I Miss Her

Her eyes are so glittering,

Her smile is so cute,

She makes me crazy,

Her lips are amazing,

I wanna kiss her..

But now, all I can do is to Miss her…

I miss her.. I miss her…

She is my Angel.. My Princess,

I wanna give her all the happiness..

She is one of a kind, She’s always on my mind..

I wanna kiss her..

But now, all I can do is to Miss her…

I miss her.. I miss her…

But the time has changed now,

I couldn’t hold her when she needed the most,

Our relationship has turned to frost…

All the things we shared are a part of past, It all happened too fast..

I’m the one to be blamed, I was too rude..

I don’t know, Am I silly to think that I still wanna kiss her..

But now, all I can do is to Miss her…

I miss her.. I miss her…

I know she’s not coming back, I took our relation off track..

Holes can be filled, but not the deeper cracks..

But somewhere inside me, I still have this hope..

That it’s not the end, I might have her…

I might get to kiss her…

But as of now, all I can do is to Miss her…

I miss her.. I miss her…!!!

Leave a Reply

